top of page
  • thetownclubsa

Announcement of 2021 New Members

2021 Town Club New Member List

By vote of the Board of Directors, at the validly held Fall Town Club Board meeting, on the 15th day of September, 2021 the following individuals have been selected and approved as new Members of the Town Club of San Antonio.

William J. Baine

Paul Beuhler

Paul Blackburn

Craig Crow

Neal Dunn

Dane Dyslin

Carlos Garcia

John David Keith

Aaron Kendle

Marc Ledet

Mike Luna

Jonathon McKelvain

Todd Mills

Dean Murphy

Jackson Nahoum

Collin Newton

Ryan Parrish

Lee Seidlits

Greg Seiler

Chris Shannon

David Barton "Bart" Waters

Matt Wilcox

Rob Williams

Will F. Ziegler

bottom of page