top of page
  • thetownclubsa

Announcement of 2023 New Members

By vote of the Board of Directors, at the validity held Fall Town Club Board meeting, on the 14th day of September, 2023 the following individuals have been selected and approved as new members of the Town Club of San Antonio.

Richard (Rick) Bakke

Gary Beadle

Chris Conger

Jay DeWald

Richard Dullnig

Carl Engel

Brandon Grant

Taylor Haby

Wade Henning

Lawson Jesse

Brad Johnson

Clay Jones

Doug Livingston

Landon Ludwick, DDS

Travis McAlister

Richard Miller

Carlos Mouynes

Robert Rochelle

Andrew (Andy) Rodriguez

Phillip Rodriguez

Rhett Shirley

Donald Courtland (Court) Urban

Eric Vornsand

Jake Wakely

Thomas Woolley


bottom of page